Tax Filing
Contact Us

We are eager to hear what you think of our service, and our site. If there is any way we can be of better of service, let us know. If not for you we would not be here in turn we want to offer the best possible service to you or your business.

Tax Tip Links

Contact Information

IRS Tax Tips
Yahoo! Federal Tax Tips
Yahoo! State Tax Tips
Smart Money Tax Tips
Motley Fool Tax Tips
CNN Tax Tips

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions

*** ***
Kelly Baker, CPA
kelly@cpakb.com
Stephen Papania, CPA
stephen@cpakb.com
Karen Saucier
karen@cpakb.com
Rick Cripps
rick@cpakb.com
Laurie Ladner
laurie@cpakb.com
Sean Harding
sean@cpakb.com
Charlene Shaffer
charlene@cpakb.com

Izzy

Nola





Telephone FAX
228-604-4522 228-604-4524
Postal address
P.O. Box 7533
Gulfport, MS
39506-7533

Interesting Links
Quick Books
CSA Thomson Accounting
Quicken Software
AICPA Member Sites
PGA Tour
JAYSKI
NASCAR
That's Racin
MS Secretary of State
WLOX Local News
The Sun Herald
Comics
2007 L. Kelly Baker CPA All rights reserved.