Profile

Results

We work with you on a personal level to determine the best solutions for your unique needs, then leverage our seasoned expertise to achieve the best possible results.

Relationships

We are your trusted partner in success. Our firm is large enough to offer a full range of professional services at a fair price, but small enough to give you the individual attention that you deserve.

Relief

Rest assured that when a need arises, our firm is ready and capable to handle everything for you so you can focus on what matters most to you.

Staff Profiles

Leonard Kelly Baker, Jr., CPA
Certified Public Accountant
President
kelly@cpakb.com

 

Stephen Papania, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
stephen@cpakb.com

Karen Saucier
Senior Accountant
karen@cpakb.com

Rick Cripps
Senior Accountant
rick@cpakb.com

Laurie Ladner
Accountant
laurie@cpakb.com

Taylor Christian
Accountant
taylor@cpakb.com

Charlene Shaffer
Bookkeeper
charlene@cpakb.com

Mandi Trochesset
Office Manager
mandi@cpakb.com

Michele Richard
Administrative Assistant
michele@cpakb.com

Nola
Consultant

Izzy
Office Coordinator